top of page

Elenco Candidati

Cognome
Nome
Indirizzo di domicilio
Email
Recapito telefonico
Abou-Zeid
Davide
davideabu8@gmail.com
3899973838
Agushi
Mariagrazia
agushimariagrazia@gmail.com
3467385071
Alawie
Maryam
Via Cavour, 33, 22041 Parè CO, Italia
maryalawie01@gmail.com
3492447571
Aliviado
Sashmire Jamia
s.aliviado@outlook.it
3665959229
Amboldi
Perla
perl.amboldi@gmail.com
3347647715
Apicella
Maria grazia natalia
maria.graziaapicella@libero.it
Atria
Francesco Samuele
atria.francesco@itisriva.edu.it
3517677369
Baccani
Giuseppe
Via Giuseppe Giuliani, 20823 Lentate sul Seveso MB, Italia
baccanigiuseppe93@gmail.com
3481727202
Badolli
Loris
lorisbadolli@outlook.it
3423006857
Barbato
Adriana
adrianabarbato20@gmail.com
3898393388
Benesso
Matteo
Via Enrico Cosenz, 22100 Como CO, Italia
benessolavoroeviaggi@gmail.com
3274086044
Beretta
Matteo
matteo.beretta1@outlook.it
3387530605
Bertola
Federico
federico.bertola29@gmail.com
3663554508
Bizzarri
Sabrina
bizzarrisabrina99@gmail.com
3883261621
Bombardieri
Laura Aurora
lauraaurora2@yahoo.it
3495504949
Bordoli
Nicole
nicole.bordoli@gmail.com
3339773443
Bricola
Christian
chri.bricola@gmail.com
Burgos Portilla
Stefano
stefano.burgos.portilla@outlook.it
3479843381
Cafasso
Marco
mar.caf@hotmail.it
3341604835
Calvo
Alessandro
alessandro.calvo02@gmail.com
3482763953
Casarini
Riccardo
casarini02@virgilio.it
3342865125
Catalano
Gianluca
Via G. B. Scalabrini, 56, 22100 Como CO, Italia
gianlucacatalano90@gmail.com
3279592274
Celpica
Endri
ecelpica@gmail.com
Cerebi
Ariel
arielcereni@gmail.com
Cerullo
Pasquale
Via Giacomo Medici, 22100 Como CO, Italia
pasqualecerullo92@gmail.com
3895475398
Cesaroni
Althea
theacesaroni@gmail.com
3479020300
Chieregato
Luca
lucachieregato21@gmail.com
3505256264
Cioffi
Carol
carolcioffi01@icloud.com
3664494596
Ciprandi
Sabrina
sabrinaciprandi99@virgilio.it
3461273912
Clerici
Niccolò
clericiniccolo@gmail.com
3661766370
Collico
Elisa
collico.elisa@gmail.com
3703076900
Colombo
Isabella Bruno
isabella.colombo@hotmail.it
3661357315
Colombo
Samuele
samuele.colombo2001@gmail.com
3462130349
Contino
Alice
V.le Innocenzo XI, 22100 Como CO, Italia
alice.contino7@gmail.com
3479474659
Cristiano
Gabriele
daristontm@gmail.com
3911547007
Cuomo
Silvia
silviacuomo@hotmail.it
3472246850
Dagrada
Riccardo
richard.dagrada@gmail.com
De Pace
Alyssa
alyssa.depace003@gmail.com
Dema
Migena
Via A. Volta, 8, 22070 Puginate CO, Italia
migenadema12@gmail.com
3281762120
Devidè
Lorenzo
lorenzo.devide@gmail.com
3401487545
Di santo palla
Federica
federicadisanto1f@gmail.com
3498321136
Distefano
Giada
giada12distefano@gmail.com
3421349452
Dotti
Gaia
gaia.dotti02@gmail.com
3492375568
D’Andrea
Michelle josephine
michellejdandrea@gmail.com
3292222810
D’Onofrio
Stefany Marcella
stefanymarce9@gmail.com
3516118201
Emlik
Can
emlikcan23@gmail.com
3510912402
Enica
Iuliana
iulienica@gmail.com
3280319018
Fabbri
Andrea
andreafabbri23@yahoo.com
3497075082
Fallanca
Wilmer
wfallanca@icloud.com
3478279275
Fanton
Giulia
giulia.fanton04@gmail.com
3392152342
Ferrazzo
Antonio
fertony1996@gmail.com
Fiore
Thomas
thomasfiore2003@gmail.com
3240805239
Fioriniello
Federica
Via Silva, 52a, 22100 Como CO, Italia
fedef.997@hotmail.it
3791598139
Forloni
Chiara
Via G. Matteotti, 40, 20044 Arese MI, Italia
chiara.forloni97@gmail.com
3458928128
Frasca
Michael
Via Dante Alighieri, 88, 74121 Taranto TA, Italia
frascam86@gmail.com
3515124537
Frizzi
Chiara Benedetta
kiafri02@gmail.com
3775301957
Galante
Giulia
gigiuliaa3105@gmail.com
3423515434
Gallo
Angelo
angelogallo2003@gmail.com
3201860367
Gandini
Alessandro
ale.gandi97@gmail.com
3932912002
Giocastro
Mariana
Via Antonio Giussani, 41, 22100 Como CO, Italia
mirianag.27@gmail.com
3314296832
Gioeli
Giorgia
giorgia91.gioeli@icloud.com
3208108177
Giuliano
Giuseppe
ggiuliano2707@gmail.com
3393270434
Guarnerio
Lissette
liss90@hotmail.it
3475780106
Kamouni
Abdesadek
abdulkamouni@gmail.com
3207055002
Lacchei
Aurora
auroralacchei8@gmail.com
3515382660
Legeanu
Iuliana
iuly22_2008@yahoo.com
3484694575
Lisanti
Martina
martinaa.lisanti@gmail.com
3338374919
Longa
Elisabeth
Via Bellini, 4, 22070 Casnate Con Bernate CO, Italia
longaelisabeth@gmail.com
3481993999
Lucchesi
Lucrezia
lucrezia.lucchesi@hotmail.it
3479570145
Luisetto
Giulia
giulia.luisetto2004@gmail.com
3394562552
Maccali
Giada
Via Giovanni Segantini, 22012 Cernobbio CO, Italia
giadamaccali93@gmail.com
3519284503
Magri
Ilario
ilariomagri@gmail.com
3480568485
Mamini
Lisa
mamini.lisa@gmail.com
3476887550
Mandato
Roberta
robertamandato@hotmail.it
3481755421
Mane
Klajdi
Via Pietro Raimondi, 14, 00198 Roma RM, Italia
klajdimane@hotmail.com
3202681425
Marchetta
Lara
marchetines.2000@gmail.com
3515230622
Marino
Roberta
roberta.marino31@outlook.it
3493371460
Massara
Greta
greta.massara95@gmail.com
3400937588
Mazzei
Matteo
matteomazzei2000@gmail.com
3394908050
Mazzoccato
Matilde
matilde.emme@gmail.com
3319965402
Melotti
Giada
giada.melotti00@gmail.com
3459220616
Merati
Valeria
valeria.merati@generalicomo.it
3338477341
Merati
Valeria
valeria.merati@gmail.com
3338477341
Moliterno
Noemi
moliterno.noemi@gmail.com
3421491518
Monteleone
Marco
monteleonemarco66@gmail.com
3490736179
Moretti
Deborah
deborahmoretti1@gmail.com
3393898664
Morini
Davide
morinidavide1006@gmail.com
3299463673
Morlacchi
Eleonora
eleonoramorli@gmail.com
3332845772
Nadir
Wiame
wiam.nadir2002@gmail.com
3291423837
Naro
Elisa
Via S. Giorgio, 1B, 22070 Cagno CO, Italia
elisanaro2003@gmail.com
3208880791
Ndombele
Veronica
cherybyve@gmail.com
Nisticò
Samuele Maria
Via Benedetto Cairoli, 22075 Lurate Caccivio CO, Italia
samuelenistico@gmail.com
3459738171
Orlando
Mattia
mattia@orlando-m.it
3774419362
Oruci
Orneldo
orneldoo@gmail.com
3471322534
Paradiso
Carol
carolparadiso2@gmail.com
3806586402
Passalacqua
Rachele
rachelepassalacqua10@gmail.com
3489713144
Patané
Lorenzo
Piazza Arnoldo Mondadori, 3, 20122 Milano MI, Italia
lorenzo.patane@studbocconi.it
3240811310
Perego
Stefano
perez87@tiscali.it
3338087934
Perrone
Maria
perronemaria7700@gmail.com
3519074384
Pigozzo
Beatrice
beapigozzo@gmail.com
Pinoli
Melissa
pinolimelissa@libero.it
3347341337
Pirajno
Giulia
giulia.pirajno@outlook.it
3468336111
Pisani
Luana
luana97.pisani@gmail.com
3483897806
Poggi
Cesare
cesare_poggi@icloud.com
Pontiggia
Francesca
francescapontiggia.fp@gmail.com
3392267478
Porta
Antonio
antoporta37@gmail.com
3383116363
Pozzoli
Filippo
filippopozzoli5@gmail.com
3407363617
Priadko
Yuliia
yuliapriadko16@gmail.com
393517237147
Privitera
Fabio
privyfabio@hotmail.com
3400783715
Pupeschi
Alessandra
alessandra.pupeschi26@gmail.com
3881860538
Radice
Silvia
Via per Subinago, 9, 22060 Carimate CO, Italia
silvia.radice03@gmail.com
3463308433
Ramagnano
Sara
sararamagnano@gmail.com
3466336322
Ricci
Martina
Via Bari, 1, 22063 Cantù CO, Italia
martinariccimakeup@gmail.com
3317573971
Risio
Alessandro
risioale@gmail.com
3493273493
Rollo
Christian
chri.rollo@gmail.com
3474711541
Romano
Simone
Via Mazzini, 55, 21050 Porto Ceresio VA, Italia
simox88900@libero.it
3271518796
Sala
Maddalena
maddalenasala19@gmail.com
3463652738
Sanfelice
Anna Maria
avv.anna.sanfelice@gmail.com
3495754474
Saraceno
Filippo
Via Pastrengo, 22100 Como CO, Italia
saracenofilippo59@gmail.com
3388475374
Sartori
Eleonora
eleonorasartori01@gmail.com
3478121354
Sbaiby
Ismail
ismailsbaiby03@gmail.com
3208967635
Scardino
Elisa
elisa.scardino99@gmail.com
3421738960
Scisci
Matteo
matteo22012002@gmail.com
3298271855
Somaini
Federica
somainifederica@gmail.com
3342640232
Sorbara
Giuseppe
gsorbara705@gmail.com
3319468298
Sorso
Paolo
paolosorso@gmail.com
3331164069
Spatuzzi Veneri
Martina
spatuzzimartina@gmail.com
3491168944
Speziali
Nicolò
spezialinicolo3@gmail.com
3319418922
Spreafico
Rachele
rachele.fainello@gmail.com
3407383411
Tabbouch
Ali
alitabbouch99@gmail.com
Tagliabue
Giorgia
g.tagliabue@me.com
3440654779
Tila
Klea
klea.tila@hotmail.com
3246389391
Torretta
Lorrane
lorranet00@gmail.com
3427171345
Tresca
Giulio
giuliotresca@icloud.com
3510807135
Tsylko
Maria
mariatsylko@mail.ru
393887894167
Tushaj
Donika
20039 Canegrate MI, Italia
tushaj.d1@gmail.com
3452205692
Uccelli
Alex
alex.uccelli2003@gmail.com
3664818773
Vaccaro
Sara
vaccarosara16@gmail.com
3481174375
Vago
Francesca
Via Gerolamo Borsieri, 22100 Como CO, Italia
vfrancesca08@gmail.com
3470336683
Velasquez Machado
Laura Yuliana
Via Giacomo Matteotti, 22033 Asso CO, Italia
laurayuliana010@gmail.com
3891477250
Vendramin
Lorenzo
vendracomo97@gmail.com
3471103832
Vigliero
Darika
Via Aristide Calderini, 7, 22100 Como CO, Italia
darika.vigi@hotmail.it
3470107344
Zinchiri
Michela
zinchirimichela@gmail.com
3483510124
bottom of page