top of page

Elenco Candidati

Cognome
Nome
Indirizzo di domicilio
Email
Recapito telefonico
Abou-Zeid
Davide
davideabu8@gmail.com
3899973838
Agostino
Silvia
silvyagostino8@gmail.com
3208370202
Agushi
Mariagrazia
agushimariagrazia@gmail.com
3467385071
Alawie
Maryam
Via Cavour, 33, 22041 Parè CO, Italia
maryalawie01@gmail.com
3492447571
Alesci
Christian
Via dei Boschi, 22070 Montano CO, Italia
christian.alesci@gmail.com
3465838372
Aliviado
Sashmire Jamia
s.aliviado@outlook.it
3665959229
Amboldi
Perla
perl.amboldi@gmail.com
3347647715
Apicella
Maria grazia natalia
maria.graziaapicella@libero.it
Aquilini
Tommaso
aquilinitommaso@gmail.com
3315904207
Arena
Raffaella
raffaella.arena01@gmail.com
3406643665
Atchane
Rayhan
atchanerayhan@gmail.com
3401135199
Atria
Francesco Samuele
atria.francesco@itisriva.edu.it
3517677369
Azzarello
Marta
marta.azzarello@icloud.com
3274094035
Baccani
Giuseppe
Via Giuseppe Giuliani, 20823 Lentate sul Seveso MB, Italia
baccanigiuseppe93@gmail.com
3481727202
Badolli
Loris
lorisbadolli@outlook.it
3423006857
Barbato
Adriana
adrianabarbato20@gmail.com
3898393388
Baviello
Emanuele
emanuelebaviello10@gmail.com
3291770053
Bellocco
Aurora
Via Don Erasmo Valenti, 7, 20027 Rescaldina MI, Italia
aurora.be2001@gmail.com
3384970081
Benesso
Matteo
Via Enrico Cosenz, 22100 Como CO, Italia
benessolavoroeviaggi@gmail.com
3274086044
Beretta
Matteo
matteo.beretta1@outlook.it
3387530605
Bertola
Federico
federico.bertola29@gmail.com
3663554508
Bizzarri
Sabrina
bizzarrisabrina99@gmail.com
3883261621
Bogdan
Elena Rafaela
elena.bogdan21@yahoo.com
3277035881
Bombardieri
Laura Aurora
lauraaurora2@yahoo.it
3495504949
Bordignon
Bruno
brunobordignon246@gmail.com
3489263995
Bordoli
Nicole
nicole.bordoli@gmail.com
3339773443
Bricola
Christian
chri.bricola@gmail.com
Brolpito
Edoardo Enzo Maria
brolpo@hotmail.it
3397389274
Buccino
Matteo
22100 Como CO, Italia
buccinomatteo8@gmai.com
3393686062
Burgos Portilla
Stefano
stefano.burgos.portilla@outlook.it
3479843381
Cafasso
Marco
mar.caf@hotmail.it
3341604835
Calvo
Alessandro
alessandro.calvo02@gmail.com
3482763953
Carozzi
Vanessa
carozzi.vanessa04@gmail.com
3349322171
Casagrande
Francesco
francesco.casagrande89@gmail.com
Casarini
Riccardo
casarini02@virgilio.it
3342865125
Catalano
Gianluca
Via G. B. Scalabrini, 56, 22100 Como CO, Italia
gianlucacatalano90@gmail.com
3279592274
Cattaneo
Chiara
chiaracattaneo156@gmail.com
3482474727
Cattaneo
Davide
davide.cattaneowork@gmail.com
3771064586
Cecchi
Nikolò
nikolo.cecchi@gmail.com
Celpica
Endri
ecelpica@gmail.com
Centonze
Giorgia
giorgia.centonze27@gmail.com
3277870108
Cerebi
Ariel
arielcereni@gmail.com
Ceretta
Hezabou Maria
isyceretta97@outlook.it
3397736598
Cerullo
Pasquale
Via Giacomo Medici, 22100 Como CO, Italia
pasqualecerullo92@gmail.com
3895475398
Cesaroni
Althea
theacesaroni@gmail.com
3479020300
Chieregato
Luca
lucachieregato21@gmail.com
3505256264
Cioffi
Carol
carolcioffi01@icloud.com
3664494596
Ciprandi
Sabrina
sabrinaciprandi99@virgilio.it
3461273912
Citterio
Claudio
Via Monviso, 14, 22070 Grandate CO, Italia
citterioclaudio99@gmail.com
3490546663
Clerici
Niccolò
clericiniccolo@gmail.com
3661766370
Collico
Elisa
collico.elisa@gmail.com
3703076900
Colombo
Isabella Bruno
isabella.colombo@hotmail.it
3661357315
Colombo
Samuele
samuele.colombo2001@gmail.com
3462130349
Contino
Alice
V.le Innocenzo XI, 22100 Como CO, Italia
alice.contino7@gmail.com
3479474659
Cristiano
Gabriele
daristontm@gmail.com
3911547007
Cuomo
Silvia
silviacuomo@hotmail.it
3472246850
Dagrada
Riccardo
richard.dagrada@gmail.com
De Pace
Alyssa
alyssa.depace003@gmail.com
Del monaco
Ilaria
22100 Como CO, Italia
lalla.95delmonaco@outlook.com
3661981751
Dema
Migena
Via A. Volta, 8, 22070 Puginate CO, Italia
migenadema12@gmail.com
3281762120
Devidè
Lorenzo
lorenzo.devide@gmail.com
3401487545
Di Nora
Anna
dinoraanna@libero.it
3289219581
Di santo palla
Federica
federicadisanto1f@gmail.com
3498321136
Diong
Cheikhamadou
dhama888@gmail.com
3495967859
Distefano
Giada
giada12distefano@gmail.com
3421349452
Dotti
Gaia
gaia.dotti02@gmail.com
3492375568
D’Andrea
Michelle josephine
michellejdandrea@gmail.com
3292222810
D’Onofrio
Stefany Marcella
stefanymarce9@gmail.com
3516118201
Emlik
Can
emlikcan23@gmail.com
3510912402
Enica
Iuliana
iulienica@gmail.com
3280319018
Etienne
Patrice
pat41739@gmail.com
3203621238
Fabbri
Andrea
andreafabbri23@yahoo.com
3497075082
Fallanca
Wilmer
wfallanca@icloud.com
3478279275
Fanton
Giulia
giulia.fanton04@gmail.com
3392152342
Farinola
Simone
simone.farinola@libero.it
3409300405
Fedozzi
Michela
michelafedozzi@outlook.com
3663417992
Ferrazzo
Antonio
fertony1996@gmail.com
Fiore
Thomas
thomasfiore2003@gmail.com
3240805239
Fioriniello
Federica
Via Silva, 52a, 22100 Como CO, Italia
fedef.997@hotmail.it
3791598139
Forloni
Chiara
Via G. Matteotti, 40, 20044 Arese MI, Italia
chiara.forloni97@gmail.com
3458928128
Franceschini
Giada
Via S. Martino, 22070 Vertemate Con Minoprio CO, Italia
giadafrance7@gmail.com
3398654769
Frasca
Michael
Via Dante Alighieri, 88, 74121 Taranto TA, Italia
frascam86@gmail.com
3515124537
Frizzi
Chiara Benedetta
kiafri02@gmail.com
3775301957
Galante
Giulia
gigiuliaa3105@gmail.com
3423515434
Galli
Laura
gallilaura26@gmail.com
3290828300
Gallo
Angelo
angelogallo2003@gmail.com
3201860367
Gambara
Nives
nivesgambara@gmail.com
3713061479
Gandini
Alessandro
ale.gandi97@gmail.com
3932912002
Giocastro
Mariana
Via Antonio Giussani, 41, 22100 Como CO, Italia
mirianag.27@gmail.com
3314296832
Gioeli
Giorgia
giorgia91.gioeli@icloud.com
3208108177
Giuliano
Giuseppe
ggiuliano2707@gmail.com
3393270434
Godino
Alessandro
Via Bernardino Luini, 42, 22100 Como CO, Italia
alesideshow85@gmail.com
3332133828
Granata
Maddalena
milenagranata3sa@gmail.com
393490923999
Greco
Manuel
manuel91lecce@gmail.com
3895116364
Guarnerio
Lissette
liss90@hotmail.it
3475780106
Gullo
Moris Santo
gullomoris@gmail.com
3457883464
Halmi
Gem Samir
halmigem@gmail.com
3779528659
Inglese
Serena
serenainglese95@hotmail.com
3482453779
Kamouni
Abdesadek
abdulkamouni@gmail.com
3207055002
Lacchei
Aurora
auroralacchei8@gmail.com
3515382660
Lamperti
Camilla
camillalamperti@gmail.com
3515427952
Legeanu
Iuliana
iuly22_2008@yahoo.com
3484694575
Levante
Isabel Nicole
isabellevante58@gmail.com
3517202469
Lisanti
Martina
martinaa.lisanti@gmail.com
3338374919
Livieri
Marika
marikalivieri00@gmail.com
3278296158
Locati
Nicole
nicole.locati@gmail.com
3427852165
Longa
Elisabeth
Via Bellini, 4, 22070 Casnate Con Bernate CO, Italia
longaelisabeth@gmail.com
3481993999
Lucchese
Gioia
gioialucchese@gmail.com
3387448221
Lucchesi
Lucrezia
lucrezia.lucchesi@hotmail.it
3479570145
Luisetto
Giulia
giulia.luisetto2004@gmail.com
3394562552
Maccali
Giada
Via Giovanni Segantini, 22012 Cernobbio CO, Italia
giadamaccali93@gmail.com
3519284503
Macolino
Lucia
Via Acquanera, 22100 Como CO, Italia
luciamacolino@gmail.com
3299820751
Magri
Ilario
ilariomagri@gmail.com
3480568485
Mamini
Lisa
mamini.lisa@gmail.com
3476887550
Mandato
Roberta
robertamandato@hotmail.it
3481755421
Mane
Klajdi
Via Pietro Raimondi, 14, 00198 Roma RM, Italia
klajdimane@hotmail.com
3202681425
Marchetta
Lara
marchetines.2000@gmail.com
3515230622
Marino
Roberta
roberta.marino31@outlook.it
3493371460
Martinelli
Elisa
Vicolo Chiuso, 5, 22030 Orsenigo CO, Italia
elisamartinelli20@gmail.com
3498817447
Massara
Greta
greta.massara95@gmail.com
3400937588
Mazzei
Matteo
matteomazzei2000@gmail.com
3394908050
Mazzoccato
Matilde
matilde.emme@gmail.com
3319965402
Melotti
Giada
giada.melotti00@gmail.com
3459220616
Mendolia
Melinda
Via Rimembranza 15 Como
melinda.mendolia@hotmail.com
3347228597
Merati
Valeria
valeria.merati@generalicomo.it
3338477341
Merati
Valeria
valeria.merati@gmail.com
3338477341
Moliterno
Noemi
moliterno.noemi@gmail.com
3421491518
Montecchi
Marco
marcomontecchi5@gmail.com
3466882813
Monteleone
Marco
monteleonemarco66@gmail.com
3490736179
Moretti
Deborah
deborahmoretti1@gmail.com
3393898664
Morini
Davide
morinidavide1006@gmail.com
3299463673
Morlacchi
Eleonora
eleonoramorli@gmail.com
3332845772
Nadir
Wiame
wiam.nadir2002@gmail.com
3291423837
Naro
Elisa
Via S. Giorgio, 1B, 22070 Cagno CO, Italia
elisanaro2003@gmail.com
3208880791
Natali rodriguez
Yanelis
Via Carvisi, 619, 24030 Carvisi-cabanetti BG, Italia
yanenatalirodriguez@gmail.com
3519989496
Ndombele
Veronica
cherybyve@gmail.com
Negretti
Camilla
camillanegretti00@gmail.com
3383760765
Nisticò
Samuele Maria
Via Benedetto Cairoli, 22075 Lurate Caccivio CO, Italia
samuelenistico@gmail.com
3459738171
Olivieri
Lorenzo
lorenzoolivieri596@gmail.com
3203216661
Orlando
Mattia
mattia@orlando-m.it
3774419362
Oruci
Orneldo
orneldoo@gmail.com
3471322534
Pacifico
Nicolò
n.pacifico09@gmail.com
3398570835
Pacino
Gaia
Via Ticino, 9, 20813 Bovisio Masciago MB, Italia
gaia.pacino99@icloud.com
3518145250
Papaccioli
Simona
papaccioli.simona@gmail.com
3485559405
Paradiso
Carol
carolparadiso2@gmail.com
3806586402
Passalacqua
Rachele
rachelepassalacqua10@gmail.com
3489713144
Patané
Lorenzo
Piazza Arnoldo Mondadori, 3, 20122 Milano MI, Italia
lorenzo.patane@studbocconi.it
3240811310
Perego
Stefano
perez87@tiscali.it
3338087934
Perri
Francesca
francescaperri03@gmail.com
3470969960
Perrone
Maria
perronemaria7700@gmail.com
3519074384
Petrashyshena
Mariana
marianapetrashyshena2000@gmail.com
3271341505
Pigozzo
Beatrice
beapigozzo@gmail.com
Pinoli
Melissa
pinolimelissa@libero.it
3347341337
Pirajno
Giulia
giulia.pirajno@outlook.it
3468336111
Pisani
Luana
luana97.pisani@gmail.com
3483897806
Poggi
Cesare
cesare_poggi@icloud.com
Pontiggia
Francesca
francescapontiggia.fp@gmail.com
3392267478
Porta
Antonio
antoporta37@gmail.com
3383116363
Pozzoli
Filippo
filippopozzoli5@gmail.com
3407363617
Priadko
Yuliia
yuliapriadko16@gmail.com
393517237147
Privitera
Fabio
privyfabio@hotmail.com
3400783715
Pupeschi
Alessandra
alessandra.pupeschi26@gmail.com
3881860538
Radice
Silvia
Via per Subinago, 9, 22060 Carimate CO, Italia
silvia.radice03@gmail.com
3463308433
Ramagnano
Sara
sararamagnano@gmail.com
3466336322
Ricci
Martina
Via Bari, 1, 22063 Cantù CO, Italia
martinariccimakeup@gmail.com
3317573971
Risio
Alessandro
risioale@gmail.com
3493273493
Rollo
Christian
chri.rollo@gmail.com
3474711541
Romano
Simone
Via Mazzini, 55, 21050 Porto Ceresio VA, Italia
simox88900@libero.it
3271518796
Rondinelli
Ilaria
ilarondine@gmail.com
3463012983
Rota
Denise
deniserota7@gmail.com
3282814805
Ruga
Linda
lindaruga14@gmail.com
3319713013
Ruiz Baez
Melany Merelin
Via Strada Statale dei Giovi, Grandate CO, Italia
melanyruizbaez@gmail.com
3209638839
Russo Tchangai
Tené Bibi
tene.russo@gmail.com
3490613162
Sala
Maddalena
maddalenasala19@gmail.com
3463652738
Sanfelice
Anna Maria
avv.anna.sanfelice@gmail.com
3495754474
Saraceno
Filippo
Via Pastrengo, 22100 Como CO, Italia
saracenofilippo59@gmail.com
3388475374
Sartori
Eleonora
eleonorasartori01@gmail.com
3478121354
Sbaiby
Ismail
ismailsbaiby03@gmail.com
3208967635
Scalia
Manuele
manuele.scalia01@gmail.com
3477249567
Scalvini
Federico
federicoscalvini01@gmail.com
3397410443
Scardino
Elisa
elisa.scardino99@gmail.com
3421738960
Scisci
Matteo
matteo22012002@gmail.com
3298271855
Somaini
Federica
somainifederica@gmail.com
3342640232
Sorbara
Giuseppe
gsorbara705@gmail.com
3319468298
Sordelli
Manuel
manusorde23@gmail.com
3495870779
Sorso
Paolo
paolosorso@gmail.com
3331164069
Spatuzzi Veneri
Martina
spatuzzimartina@gmail.com
3491168944
Speziali
Nicolò
spezialinicolo3@gmail.com
3319418922
Spreafico
Rachele
rachele.fainello@gmail.com
3407383411
Tabbouch
Ali
alitabbouch99@gmail.com
Tagliabue
Giorgia
g.tagliabue@me.com
3440654779
Terreni
Emanuel
terreni.emanuel@gmail.com
3209357505
Tila
Klea
klea.tila@hotmail.com
3246389391
Torretta
Lorrane
lorranet00@gmail.com
3427171345
Tresca
Giulio
giuliotresca@icloud.com
3510807135
Triolo
Demetra Luisa
demetra.triolo00@gmail.com
3462687243
Tsylko
Maria
mariatsylko@mail.ru
393887894167
Tushaj
Donika
20039 Canegrate MI, Italia
tushaj.d1@gmail.com
3452205692
Uccelli
Alex
alex.uccelli2003@gmail.com
3664818773
Vaccaro
Sara
vaccarosara16@gmail.com
3481174375
bottom of page